Saturday, 3 December 2011


Sonic Generations (ソニック ジェネレーションズ Sonikku Jenerēshonzu?) is a 2011 platform video game in the Sonic the Hedgehog series, produced by Sonic Team for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Microsoft Windows and Nintendo 3DS. It celebrates the 20th anniversary of the original Sonic the Hedgehog game and was released by Sega in North America on November 1, 2011, in North America on November 4, 2011 for PC Download, November 4, 2011 in Europe, and will be released in Japan on December 1, 2011.

In Japan, the two versions are given subtitles: the PS3/Xbox 360/PC version of the game is given Shiro no Jikū (白の時空?, lit. "White Spacetime") while the 3DS version is given Ao no Bōken (青の冒険?, lit. "Blue Adventure").

The story starts as Classic Sonic is exploring Green Hill, when suddenly a mysterious new enemy called the Time Eater (タイムイーター Taimu Ītā?) appears and erases Green Hill. Later, in the present day, Sonic's friends celebrate Sonic's birthday, when the Time Eater appears, destroying the party and sucking everyone through various "time holes", scattering them across different places in Sonic's history. Sonic tries to stop him, but the monster easily knocks back Sonic. Soon, Sonic finds himself in strange dimension known as White Space, where everything has been drained of color and life. As Sonic searches for his friends, he encounters his younger self, Classic Sonic, along with a younger Classic Tails. As the two Tails determine that Time Eater's actions are damaging time and space itself, both Modern and Classic race through their history, restoring time to normal and rescuing their friends. After restoring the worlds and collecting all the Chaos Emeralds, they discover that the mastermind behind the now perfected Time Eater is none other than Dr. Ivo "Eggman" Robotnik, who has joined forces with his past self to complete the Time Eater and erase Sonic's victories from history. Although the Time Eater manages to overwhelm the two Sonics, the support of their friends and the power of the Chaos Emeralds allow them to become Super Sonics and defeat the two Eggmen. With the Time Eater's destruction, the group returns to the present and finally finishes celebrating Sonic's birthday while, after attempting to learn one of Modern Sonic's moves, Classic Sonic and Classic Tails travel back to their time as everyone says their farewells. In a post-credits scene, the two Eggmen find themselves stuck in White Space after the Time Eater's defeat, with seemingly no way out.

The game features levels derived from 20 years of Sonic history, spreading across three eras: Classic, Dreamcast and Modern, which are played as either Classic Sonic or Modern Sonic. Classic Sonic's levels are strictly two dimensional side scrolling stages, using classic moves like the Spin Attack and Spin Dash, while Modern Sonic's levels follow the 2D/3D style gameplay of Sonic Unleashed and Sonic Colors, featuring techniques such as boosting and homing attacks. As well as classic power-ups such as Invincibility and Speed Shoes, certain levels have unique power-ups, such as skateboards in City Escape and Wisp powers in Planet Wisp. Each zone consists of a main act for each Sonic, as well as 10 challenges such as beating an opponent to the goal. A Skill Shop allows players to use points earned from high scores to unlock upgrades such as abilities, shields, and even the original Sonic the Hedgehog Genesis game. Completing challenges, as well as finding Red Star Rings hidden in each of the main Acts, unlocks additional skills, as well as bonus artwork and music. The music can then be played in any stage, challenge, or boss fight. There are also online leaderboards for two modes; Ranking Attack, which challenges players to obtain the best time and score on each level, and 30 Second Trial, which challenges players to see how far they can get through a level in 30 seconds.

The 3DS version follows similar gameplay to the Sonic Rush series for Modern Sonic, and features a different set of levels to the console and PC versions, some of which recreate the layouts of classic Mega Drive levels. As opposed to the Skill Shop in the console version, abilities are unlocked as the game progresses, with Classic Sonic learning a Homing Attack and Modern Sonic learning a stomp. Exclusive to the 3DS version are Special Stages, similar to those of Sonic Heroes, in which players must collect balls in order to gain boost to chase after a Chaos Emerald. The game features 100 mission stages which are unlocked either by progressing through the game, meeting other players on Streetpass, or spending Play Coins, as well as both wireless and online multiplayer modes, in which two players can race against each other.


OS: Microsoft Windows 7/Vista/XP
Processor: Intel Pentium Dual-Core T4200 (2x2.0GHz) or AMD equivalent
Memory: 2GB RAM (XP)/3GB RAM (Windows 7 / Vista)
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce 8800 (512MB) / ATI Radeon HD 2900 (512MB)
Hard Drive: 11.3 GB free hard drive space

Ripped Movies & Some Music & other language than English
* Included FLT crack
* Registry for 32 & 64 bit
* Need at least 1 GB Ram to install
* Need at least 11.2 GB free space to install
* Included
* Start the game from Desktop.




It's awesome to go to see this web site and reading the views of all friends regarding this piece of writing, while I am also eager of getting experience.
Here is my page Gry przygodowe

Post a Comment