Monday, 5 December 2011

Angry Birds Seasonsv2.1.0.0 MEDIAFIRE PC GAME

Year: 2011
Genre: Logic (Puzzle)
Platform: PC
Developer: Rovio MobilePublisher: Rovio Mobile

The survival of the Angry Birds is at stake – it doesn’t matter that everyone should be relaxing at the beach! Teach those pesky porks to leave the eggs alone. Use the unique destructive powers of the Angry Birds to lay waste to the pigs’ hideouts and earn some time to enjoy the season’s offerings.

Get into the spirit of seasonal varieties of Angry Birds! Angry Birds Seasons features exciting episodes for Halloween, Christmas, Valentine's Day, St.Patrick's Day, Easter, Summer, and the Chinese Mid-Autumn Moon Festival. These special episodes offer more challenging levels of pig-popping action and slightly harder golden eggs to discover!
Check out the latest Halloween episode, with an amazing brand new bird!

Includes the following levels:
-Seasons 2011
-Trick or Treat
-Season’s Greedings
-Hogs and Kisses
-Go Green, Get Lucky
-Easter Eggs
-Summer Pignic
-Mooncake Festival
Seasons 2012
-Wreck the Halls

System: Windows XP, Vista, 7
CPU: 2 GHz
Memory: 512 MB
Video Card: 128 MB
Sound Card: DirectX compatible

When you will extract the downloaded file, you will get a bunch of zip files, select them all and extract again using 7zip file manager to get the setup file and
Install the game
Apply crack
And use serial "HELL-OTHI-SISM-YKEY" (If needed)
Play the game.





Post a Comment