Sunday, 11 September 2011

Tiger Woods PGA Tour 12 The Masters RELOADED

Tiger Woods PGA Tour 12: The Masters is a golfing simulation video game in the Tiger Woods PGA Tour series developed by EA Tiburon and published by Electronic Arts. It was released in North America on March 29, 2011 and was released in Europe on April 1, 2011 for the PlayStation 3, Wii, Xbox 360, and iOS. It was scheduled for release on September 6, 2011 for Microsoft Windows and Mac OS X, but didn't receive a port from the consoles. The PC version of the game instead closely resembles that of the free online version Tiger Woods PGA Tour Online.

Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2012 features, for the first time, The Masters tournament at Augusta National Golf Club. It also features the debut of commentary by Jim Nantz and the return of David Feherty. Professional golfers Rickie Fowler, Bubba Watson and Zach Johnson make their debuts in the game.
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 12 was generally well-received by critics, scoring 85 for the Wii version, scoring 80 for the PS3 version and 80 for the Xbox 360 version on as of June 1, 2011.

Mediafire Download Links:
Mediafire Password:
RAR Password:



Post a Comment